Mega Mashers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pedro's incredibly hokey introduction

Go down

Pedro's incredibly hokey introduction Empty Pedro's incredibly hokey introduction

Post by Vote4Pedro Fri Feb 20, 2015 7:24 pm

Hello there!  My name is Vote4Pedro (well, not my real name), but you can just call me Pedro (still not my real name) or even Forest if you'd prefer (that's my real name tongue ).  I'm terrible with introductions, so I'll just cut right to the chase: I'm going to be a games reviewer for the site.  I'm a big fan of video games in general, be it the blockbuster AAA juggernauts or the niche one-man labors of love, as well as everything in-between.  I'm a busy college student about five days of the week, but on my off-time, I like to write crappily and play games just as crappily.  So one day, I figured, "Why not combine the two?"  And with that, I decided to try my hand at reviewing games.

Obviously, I've still got a lot to learn just starting out again (I did some reviews prior to this, but unfortunately, they've been lost to the tides of the internet), so any and all constructive criticism is not only welcomed, but highly encouraged.  I'm bound to make some mistakes along the way, whether it be forgetting something or leaving another thing out on accident.  If you have something to add, or even if you just disagree, don't be afraid to voice your opinion!  Obviously, stuff like flaming, trolling, and ad hominem attacks will be ignored, but so long as your side's presented respectfully, I will do my best to respond to and engage with you in equal measure Smile